Tell us about yourself.

• Who are you, what do you study…things like that.

Tell us about your pathetic life or how awesome you are.

• Who are you, what do you study…things like that.

Tell us about your pathetic life or how awesome you are.

• Why don’t you go first?

• I’m an artist and in my spare time a programmer.

• I live in oslo, norway, and I study game programming at the norwegian university of information technology. When I finish my bachelor I’m probably going to get a job at funcom because they recruit the best people from my school. And I am top in class with my roomate.
    I have 4 years experience with programming, mainly C++ and java and in my spare time I develop my own game engines and shit that fits the situation. Right now I’m far in my component based game engine and hopefully it will be done for testing before my second school year.
    During the summer I like to go on long trips with my bicycle and just live my life at my beautiful home place next to tronheimsfjorden.

• I’m a 24 year old Web Developer for a small consulting company.  I tried to join the Marines when I turned 18 but was turned down because of my asthma… no regrets there.  Graduated high school in 2004 and just goofed off for about 2 years going from job to job (retail; Office Max, Best Buy, etc…)  Finally lucked out while doing a Google search for a local computer company and found a great job… been there over 4 years now.  Never went to college because I was too busy working…

Going to marry my girlfriend (fiancé) of 4 years later this year and probably move to Montana in a year or so, so she can go to her dream school.