Forums are in read-only mode. Data has been backed up but be sure to save anything you want.

Reason why not to "hide" core shield generators.

• This is almost exactly what happens if I’m a pilot for any length of time on that map. Unless a raven suicide bombs me or something.

• ah, the good old “Place the gens as long from our base as possibly soo we dont have a chance to defend or repair it while the enemy hit the shit outta it”.

• how come your video recording quality is so good testament?

• Try to change the youtube video quality to “standard” and you’ll see.

It’s a setting.

• Thanks.

• Plus I know how to encode videos to look good :uglylaugh:

• how?
    which container?
    avi, mpg, mov ?

which format?
    H.264? Xvid? DivX?

• I use fraps to record an avi file, then convert into a 700kbs wmv file using blaze media pro so I can upload it quicker. Works a treat.