Why was NoxRp brought down?

• NoxRp was my favourite part about Noxious. When I got hacked, The NoxRp server was down!
    Im not ASKING for you to bring it back, (Yet I hope Jetboom does), but WHY did the admins KILL the greatest roleplay server of all?

• NoxRp was my favourite part about Noxious. When I got hacked, The NoxRp server was down!
    Im not ASKING for you to bring it back, (Yet I hope Jetboom does), but WHY did the admins KILL the greatest roleplay server of all?

• Beta - under development.

Actually JetBoom froze it down to -130 degrees celcius.

-273 is absolute Zero…

0 °K = -274 °C

-40C = -40F

its -273.15 C
    I’m a chemist.

Or just good at using Wikipedia

Why are you people debating about that? AtomiC didn’t mention the absolute zero:
    Actually JetBoom froze it down to -130 degrees celcius.

I never noticed its dissapearence, to be honest.

What happens if we go under the absolute zero?
    We go back in time?

Absolute zero describes a theoretical system that neither emits nor absorbs energy. The absolute zero temperature is known to be 0 K (–273.15 °C). It is the point at which particles have a minimum energy, determined by quantum mechanical effects, which is called the zero-point energy.

You cannot reach 0K, because the bonds between the particles in the nucleus still have residual energy, therefore are not at 0K.
    The only theoretical way of doing this is using a process called ‘quantum entanglement’ to entangle two atoms and then use a process called ‘quantum tunneling’ to tunnel one of the atoms into the centre of a black hole, therefore reducing atom 1’s temperature to 0K, as the energy is ‘sucked’ off them by the black hole, and also reducing the other entangled atom’s temperature.
    However, to do this you would need a pair superconducting electromagnet cooled to 0.000002K (that’s COOOOOLD) about the size of the moon.