How the hell do you even get points?

• Banned

Seriously, it’s near impossible to get over 40 points in most games as the average ZS player.

It feels like everyone else does 3846347634 times more damage to the zombies on this server compared to me.

Before you use the stupid “git gud” excuse, I’ll have you know I’m a ZS expert, so don’t pull that unhelpful bullshit.

Devs, please, go on a field trip to another server and see how they handle point gains.

• @no_anime_police_blapstalker said in How the hell do you even get points?:

I’ll have you know I’m a ZS expert, so don’t pull that unhelpful bullshit.

I’ll need your dissertation and thesis in 24 hours.

• I find it really hard to believe that the average ZS player struggles to get more than 40 points in most games considering you have resupply crates and start with a decent amount of ammo with your guns if you get ammo in your loadout. This is assuming that every game lasts more than a wave.

Easiest way to get points is literally shoot zombies there’s really nothing to it. If you’re finding that you’re not gaining points and you’re losing a lot of ammo you’re either shooting at invulnerable zombies or missing your shots. It’s pretty easy to get 35 points and get a decent T2 like the magnum. After that it’s pretty smooth sailing.

If you find you can’t make points like that then you can either try repairing with the hammer or healing players; those can be quite good point builders in intense scenarios.

• carefully play around the garbage hitreg

• 0_1521674588286_original-1.gif

• Purchase Firearms And Kill.

• @no_anime_police_blapstalker

What are you talking about? Are you not actually hitting the zombies? Are you not dealing damage? The game even gives you like 30+ points just for surviving! Almost everyone has over 40 points!

Post what you usually spend your worth on and we’ll be able to give you some pointers hopefully.

• kys scott

• aim for the head