How do I earn points the easiest way?

• How do I earn points the easiest way? So I recently started playing on this server, (I’m new to the server, not the gamemode though) and then I started seeing the guys like dude with their laser guns and basically a LOT  of points (since the gun costs 300 points) and I was wondering how do they get points so fast so if anyone could give any tips or something to earn more points as I rarely get to even get the glock. Also, this server is awesome  :smile:

• How do I earn points the easiest way? So I recently started playing on this server, (I’m new to the server, not the gamemode though) and then I started seeing the guys like dude with their laser guns and basically a LOT  of points (since the gun costs 300 points) and I was wondering how do they get points so fast so if anyone could give any tips or something to earn more points as I rarely get to even get the glock. Also, this server is awesome  :smile:

• People with big points often have multiple point incomes. Such as Arsenals and Resupplys. However, the best way to gain points is to shoot. The more damage you do to zombies, the more points you earn. Headshots = more damage. More headshots = more points. Headshots shouldn’t be hard if you know how to point and click and track a moving body. With time you’ll know the attack animations and what not.

TL;DR - git gud

• @Abramighty:

People with big points often have multiple point incomes. Such as Arsenals and Resupplys. However, the best way to gain points is to shoot. The more damage you do to zombies, the more points you earn. Headshots = more damage. More headshots = more points. Headshots shouldn’t be hard if you know how to point and click and track a moving body. With time you’ll know the attack animations and what not.

TL;DR - git gud

Ah ok thanks alot, sooo what are the best weapons to use that yield more points? I heard the glock was good, any others?