Zs levels question



  • if you delete your garrys mod folder and database, will your levels remain the same (database in the server directory) or will you be back to level 1 (database connected to client folder)? cuz i had to delete my entire GarrysMod folder because it wouldnt start up



  • if you delete your garrys mod folder and database, will your levels remain the same (database in the server directory) or will you be back to level 1 (database connected to client folder)? cuz i had to delete my entire GarrysMod folder because it wouldnt start up



  • nevermind



  • no yu don’t lose your save and your folder but make sure to don’t delete them because after you need to redownload all :biggrin:


Log in to reply
 

4
Online

10892
Users

15218
Topics

296895
Posts

Looks like your connection to NoXiousNet was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.