Rubber hammer for no reason

• Im Partisan ingame and im fairly new to this server.
    So yesterday as i was playing on the snow map, some guy made a shit cade on the ladder, which made me and several players unable to get up to the sigil, thus trapping and leaving us as bait to the zombies. It was not possible to use Z and then climb up, because the “cadder” nailed the probs right before the top of the ladder. Considering me and the other players didn’t wanna be zombie bait, i unailed the 3 props blocking our way so the rest of us could get up. Right after this however i disconnected as it was very late here in sweden and i was texing with a fine lady.

Now today i have a rubber hammer for 30 days, and the reason is “destorying cades and disconnecting”, And i think this is unjust, becuase there was plenty of time to fix the cade and do i proper, as there was still several props blocking the zombies in the stairs, so i was in no way griefing under a zombie attack to save my own life.

I hope that you can see my reasoning in this, and i have already learnt my lesson from a 1 day rubber hammer for shit cading. I no longer practice shit cading as i was a noob back then.
    I do not often work on the main cade but i can say that i am no longer as shitty as i used to be, and i mostly use my hammer to block off stuff like windows because our main caders often don’t have time for that. And i have also never ever tried to ruin somones cade unless they were 100 % shit cading or as in this case, trapping us by cading a ladder mid way.

• Im Partisan ingame and im fairly new to this server.