Is ZS too complicated now?

• When I started playing zs back in 3.0, I noticed that it had a rather large learning curve. From the high difficultly of making a profit from most weapons below 100 points to the skill needed to make a cade that would last all 6 rounds, zs was the opposite of an easy gamemode and I mostly kept myself a medic because there wasn’t a chance that you weren’t going to make any points. You had to learn how to use each weapon effectively, not just shoot it. You had to know what each wave had in store and how to effectively survive it. For the most part, this is all still true, but now you have sigils which made the simple goal of surviving now surviving and protecting the sigils. Not only that, but deciding which sigils are worth protecting. This also puts WAY too much emphasis on cading because now, you’re not just cading to protect yourselves, you’re also cading to protect the sigils and maybe you’re even cading multiple locations and if playing thousands of hours of zs has taught me anything, it’s that splitting up the human team complicates things up exponentially. This could be easily fixed by including only one sigil instead of three. This would actually make things simpler because it takes away the part of having to decide where to cade and most of the maps that existed in zs 3.0 could come back. Another problem that I think is just as bad is how much more necessary the damn resupply crates are. The resupplies were supposed to act as a bonus for shooters, a supporter for noob shooters, and as a necessity for only the medics. Halving the resupply time and more than doubling the amount of points needed to purchase ammunition made them a necessary nuisance and not a bonus.