Forums are in read-only mode. Data has been backed up but be sure to save anything you want.

Pukepus' Max HP

• @Thor:

you talk as if its noxiousnet’s problem that other servers that host zs are bad at surviving.

A blunt way to put it, but this is pretty much it. I suppose the only way around it is for server host’s to change the bosses’ health appropriately based on their opinions. I have very little experience with the Noxious server and its players, so I have no idea how many regulars on that server are exceptionally good at what they do, but in the few other ZS servers I have joined, most players were… bad. Pukepus was always a scary boss to have to fight against my barricades and my barricades are one of the best compared to those I have seen, if I do say so myself.

Ffs, I only have two other players that I know that I can rely on to build a good barricade if I am not doing it.

• @Zombie:

A blunt way to put it, but this is pretty much it. I suppose the only way around it is for server host’s to change the bosses’ health appropriately based on their opinions. I have very little experience with the Noxious server and its players, so I have no idea how many regulars on that server are exceptionally good at what they do, but in the few other ZS servers I have joined, most players were… bad. Pukepus was always a scary boss to have to fight against my barricades and my barricades are one of the best compared to those I have seen, if I do say so myself.

Ffs, I only have two other players that I know that I can rely on to build a good barricade if I am not doing it.

you severely over-estimate your average gmod player’s age/cognitive abilities.

• @Zombie:

so make this thread on their forums and stop telling us something we already know.

• @Thor:

so make this thread on their forums and stop telling us something we already know.