New guy checking in

• Hello guys. I’m Silence I Kill You.

I’ve been on Gmod since 2008. I started like the usual new people on DarkRP, then went through my minge/skiddie phase. During that time, I played a lot of different gamemodes. Went from DarkRP to flood (Joined SGC because of their waterworld server), to sassilization, to deathrun, then finally settled down in PE from around May 2009 until their downfall. Bounced around a bit until I landed in Orange Cosmos (OCRP), where I was an administrator until their closure (some of you may remember me from there). After that I focused on other things like work and friends, but I’ve recently came back into the Gmod world, and all the damn changes make me feel like a newbie again.

Anyways, now I spend my days at work, with friends, or lurking around facepunch. I decided to try ZS again, and it’s definitely different from what I’m used to. I’m used to the classic zombie survival from years ago. It’s changed a good bit.

But anyways, I though I’d pop in and say hello.

• Hello guys. I’m Silence I Kill You.

I’ve been on Gmod since 2008. I started like the usual new people on DarkRP, then went through my minge/skiddie phase. During that time, I played a lot of different gamemodes. Went from DarkRP to flood (Joined SGC because of their waterworld server), to sassilization, to deathrun, then finally settled down in PE from around May 2009 until their downfall. Bounced around a bit until I landed in Orange Cosmos (OCRP), where I was an administrator until their closure (some of you may remember me from there). After that I focused on other things like work and friends, but I’ve recently came back into the Gmod world, and all the damn changes make me feel like a newbie again.

Anyways, now I spend my days at work, with friends, or lurking around facepunch. I decided to try ZS again, and it’s definitely different from what I’m used to. I’m used to the classic zombie survival from years ago. It’s changed a good bit.