So some guy apparently got banned for being a shit and thought he'd be a rebel

• 9:44 PM - screwball: nerums is there another nox ss13 server
    9:43 PM - Nernums: no
    9:46 PM - screwball: check out the new nox station
    9:46 PM - screwball: hosted by grishhog
    9:46 PM - Nernums: oh my fucking god
    9:47 PM - screwball: ya
    9:47 PM - screwball: We use NoX rules read them before playing http://heavy.noxiousnet.com/wiki/index.php?title=Game_Rules_(SS13).

Hello, here it is. This server has all the same rules NoX station 13 does, except we lack the shitmins that ruined that server.

Keep IC out of OOC that is our biggest rule. ERP is allowed without consent. So if your being raped… Don’t adminhelp.

I am new to hosting a server but loved playing NoX for the fact of leniancy on griefing others and being allowed to netspeak in IC. So I am recreating it, I am using Tg Map for now but if you guy’s think Metastation is better, I can gladly switch them. I just like that Tg map has sing.

I am looking for badmins! But first need to become a mod. PM me your story of why youde be a good badmin. Byond ckey- Grishnog
    9:46 PM - Nernums: who the fuck even is that
    9:48 PM - screwball: idk
    9:49 PM - screwball: it went down wierd
    9:49 PM - screwball: you guys ddosing it
    9:48 PM - Nernums: not as far as I know
    9:48 PM - Nernums: its probably hosted on the fucktards computer
    9:49 PM - Nernums: and is nothing to take seriously
    9:49 PM - Nernums: its not even using pre 500 byond
    9:49 PM - Nernums: has not a single bit of nox code involved with it
    9:50 PM - screwball: k
    9:50 PM - Nernums: seriously who in the fuck is that guy
    9:51 PM - screwball: idk
    9:50 PM - Nernums: (U)(E) Key: grishnog ComputerID: 1098951092 IP: 70.27.233.34 Permaban (By: pyko) (Reason: Multikeying/metagaming)
    9:50 PM - Nernums: hahahahhaahhahaahhahah
    9:50 PM - Nernums: hahaha
    9:50 PM - Nernums: ah
    9:50 PM - Nernums: ahah