Mining

• Hey so mining is more or less useless. Ever since the crates filled with all the smelted ores save bananium got added mining has become useless. Now you will probably just say well theirs only 2 of each and although that’s true go to robotics and you have enough shit to arm half the grey tide with all your zappy guns and bullet guns. When i started playing again after being gone for 3 months due to an admin who didn’t like my joke i decided miner would be a good starter to which i mined my ass off and brought home a good amount of everything. To which i got tazed by an advance egun and told to fuck off.

I for one would like to see those removed or maybe you only start with 1 of each smelted ore (still no bananium cus fuck the clown) so mining has some use or maybe even add things to the meteorite that you mine at. Maybe randomize items that appear at certain parts of it or maybe even add some encounters so maybe you can find xenomorphs or a dead syndie randomly on the meteorite or maybe a little bit away but still on the z-Level. So that’s my idea but who knows maybe just remove mining.

• Hey so mining is more or less useless. Ever since the crates filled with all the smelted ores save bananium got added mining has become useless. Now you will probably just say well theirs only 2 of each and although that’s true go to robotics and you have enough shit to arm half the grey tide with all your zappy guns and bullet guns. When i started playing again after being gone for 3 months due to an admin who didn’t like my joke i decided miner would be a good starter to which i mined my ass off and brought home a good amount of everything. To which i got tazed by an advance egun and told to fuck off.