Jobban request

• Your BYOND key: Space_Gargamel
    Your IC name: Francisco Murray
    Your job: Medical Doctor
    The offenders BYOND key (if known): unknown
    The offenders ingame name: Gregory Werry
    The offenders job: Warden
    Date/Time of incident: Round happening right now. 11/08/13 22:00 GMT.
    Your story: (screenshots and concise chat log snippets can help)

I’m a medical doctor, doing general startup things.

Suddenly a chemist collapses, and spams collapsing messages, which usually means they have been fed unstable reagent. Myself and some others go up to him and try to shake him up etc. I put him in sleeper and see that it’s all toxin damage. I take him out and start injecting him with antitoxin from the locker.

At this point the CMO comes and feeds him a pill named Tricordrazine. Okay, sure. I keep injecting. The CMO feeds him another pill called Tricordrazine.

I find that suspicious because most people don’t know how to make it, and it’s very early in the round, and if you did you wouldn’t waste several on a guy being healed. I call it out saying that I don’t think it’s tricordrazine.

At the same time I keep feeding him anti-toxin pills from an anti-toxin medikit, after running out of liquid.

Suddenly I notice warden is there, and he’s been there while. He says I am under arrest for attempted murder and “the price is permabrig”. Note that he had no evidence and had just seen me feed this collapsing guy anti-toxin pills.

The flashes me. I cry for help and he immediately takes off my radio.

CMO feeds me a pill called Tricordrazine. As the warden drags me back I start collapsing. I call out that it was unstable reagent. He ignores it as I mass collapse, drag me to permabrig and stick me in there and I die as he strips me and cuffs my dead body without a word.

Jobban due to the following:

1. He is warden, not security