Your IC name: Booker DeWitt
    Your job (syndie?): Medical Doctor
    Your ban (chat? job? game?): Job ban from all of the Medical Department
    Your previous bans: One temp ban
    Who banned you: DoctorDrew
    Reason provided: Very Shit Player
    When you were banned: About a month ago
    Ban length: Permanent Job ban
    Why you think you were banned: I do not remember the exact reason I was banned but after talking to DoctorDrew on the server I believe it was something to do with chemistry.
    Why you should be unbanned: It has been a while, I have not done anything wrong in medical before, and enjoy playing in the medical department. Also I am a doctor that actually helps people that go into critical condition instead of standing over them and looting them and just leaving them there to die.

• Your BYOND Key: Deridin
    Your IC name: Booker DeWitt
    Your job (syndie?): Medical Doctor
    Your ban (chat? job? game?): Job ban from all of the Medical Department
    Your previous bans: One temp ban
    Who banned you: DoctorDrew
    Reason provided: Very Shit Player
    When you were banned: About a month ago
    Ban length: Permanent Job ban
    Why you think you were banned: I do not remember the exact reason I was banned but after talking to DoctorDrew on the server I believe it was something to do with chemistry.
    Why you should be unbanned: It has been a while, I have not done anything wrong in medical before, and enjoy playing in the medical department. Also I am a doctor that actually helps people that go into critical condition instead of standing over them and looting them and just leaving them there to die.

• you were playing a medborg and flashed me, the hos, to “keep order” when i was trying to search people for emags and the like.

great going jackass, stay bant.

and before you think im shit hos, i had thermals on which have no flash protection, and no detective was on to claim thermals.