Your IC name: Chicago Ted
    Your job (syndie?): Engineer
    Your ban (chat? job? game?): Permanent
    Your previous bans: 2 days for shooting people when i was a monkey
    Who banned you: Someone named Warrage or something
    Reason provided: Metagaming
    When you were banned: Minutes ago
    Ban length: Permanent
    Why you think you were banned: Because he was being a shitmin and instead of helping properly he was trying to find himself a story of some sorts.
    Why you should be unbanned: Because it isn’t

1 round before this incident i was a chemist and was saving people by finding corpses and cloning them. There was this cmo who called Mr. Who , this guy suddenly came out of nowhere and said he was gonna give the guy i restored a clean se and he needed my dna. I entered to capsule and he locked instantly. he had his fun with random dna numerations and after crying radio out and with a bit help of the guy who i cloned named Sir Michael, i chased him out and told him i would kill him if i see him. After that he came again with metal tiles and stun gloves , i used mine, he used his and he cuffed me when i had a tourette twitching. He pulled me, by that time i screamed from radio 2 times. he pulled me to operation room. By that time i was asking admins if it’s legit and this asshole named warrage or artemist12 something said he will check logs and i would be in deep shit if i stungloved first (wow good adminship).
    After all those that asistant came suddenly and shooted us both asking what is going on, just as i was writing detective and a security member came and questioned us both. somehow i got released and this cmo crit’ed me by throwing metal floor tiles and locked me into dna machine which he adores so much just to radiate me to death. I asked this shitmin again and he said i was metagaming and it was cute. By all this time my lifeless body was at robotics.