Ban Request on George Melons

• Your BYOND key:CisRox
    Your IC name:Salvatore Risso
    Your job:Lawyer
    The offenders BYOND key (if known):not known
    The offenders ingame name:George Melons, George Melonware 2.0
    The offenders job:Atmos Tech AND Ai
    Date/Time of incident:8:40 Central time and the round before this one.
    Your story: (screenshots and concise chat log snippets can help)When he was an AI I was investigating a rogue/malf ai that fisto was playing. When I got into his core/upload he turned the turrets on LETHAL. Fisto revived me and I carded george melonware. He had asimov laws. Then he was complaining about me being a newbie. He said that law 3 lets him laser me when I enter his core. I told him law 1 overrides that but he was autistic and was like "NO IT DOESNT WAHHHH."
    The next round I was a lawyer and I was investigating a husk someone called out in maintenance and george melons comes out of nowhere and lasers me then cremates me.

• Your BYOND key:CisRox
    Your IC name:Salvatore Risso
    Your job:Lawyer
    The offenders BYOND key (if known):not known
    The offenders ingame name:George Melons, George Melonware 2.0
    The offenders job:Atmos Tech AND Ai
    Date/Time of incident:8:40 Central time and the round before this one.
    Your story: (screenshots and concise chat log snippets can help)When he was an AI I was investigating a rogue/malf ai that fisto was playing. When I got into his core/upload he turned the turrets on LETHAL. Fisto revived me and I carded george melonware. He had asimov laws. Then he was complaining about me being a newbie. He said that law 3 lets him laser me when I enter his core. I told him law 1 overrides that but he was autistic and was like "NO IT DOESNT WAHHHH."
    The next round I was a lawyer and I was investigating a husk someone called out in maintenance and george melons comes out of nowhere and lasers me then cremates me.