Your job (syndie?): Assistant
    Your ban (chat? job? game?): Game
    Your previous bans: None
    Who banned you: Not sure
    Reason provided: Spam
    When you were banned: Hour ago
    Ban length: Perma
    Why you think you were banned: Spam
    Why you should be unbanned: Firstly I am really new to this game only been playing for a couple of days. Anyway I was having a real shitty day. I logged in to play I died within the first couple minutes of each round. I usually have no idea what is going on and i was just exploring when a griefer dragged me into a cell and just beat me to death. he was a captain or something as well so I just kind of got really mad at spending 99% of my time looking at a dead screen and I spammed instults. bad choice. really bad choice. ban or unban me as you want but i can let you know it wont happen again and i hope you banned the griefer as well…I really want to learn this game but if thats not possible then i can accept it i guess.

• Your BYOND Key: My name? AdensApples
    Your IC name: Random
    Your job (syndie?): Assistant
    Your ban (chat? job? game?): Game
    Your previous bans: None
    Who banned you: Not sure
    Reason provided: Spam
    When you were banned: Hour ago
    Ban length: Perma
    Why you think you were banned: Spam