Forums are in read-only mode. Data has been backed up but be sure to save anything you want.

Hi all! new player here! any tips onto getting points?

• Hello people of NoXiosNet!!!
    I am TheAnonymousHero and i am a noob compared to some of the players on this forum.
    But hey, we play for fun right?

So yeah, i am a newish player to ZS but i know how to use a hammer[correctly].
    now i know pretty much the basics and a bit more. Ive seen some even noobier guys playin and they dont know how to use a hammer let alone the vitals of a 'cade.

1.Dont piss off other players
    2.When a zombie, dont use fasties to break barricades
    3.get points! and more points!  and some more! be like fuckin pacman!
    and so on……

but yeah as said in the title i need help on gettin points :/
    anyway i hope to not be a nuisnce and play well!

P.S. is crouch jumping allowed on your servers?

EDIT- what do i have to download to play on your servers? any maps or shit like that?

• Hello people of NoXiosNet!!!
    I am TheAnonymousHero and i am a noob compared to some of the players on this forum.
    But hey, we play for fun right?

So yeah, i am a newish player to ZS but i know how to use a hammer[correctly].
    now i know pretty much the basics and a bit more. Ive seen some even noobier guys playin and they dont know how to use a hammer let alone the vitals of a 'cade.

1.Dont piss off other players
    2.When a zombie, dont use fasties to break barricades
    3.get points! and more points!  and some more! be like fuckin pacman!
    and so on……

but yeah as said in the title i need help on gettin points :/
    anyway i hope to not be a nuisnce and play well!

P.S. is crouch jumping allowed on your servers?

EDIT- what do i have to download to play on your servers? any maps or shit like that?

• Crouch jumping is allowed, yes, and sometimes a key part of zombie escape maps…

• don’t buy crackler, shotgun with your worth. Not what i’d call cost effective.